Board & Staff

Meet Our Team

Two Rivers Gallery staff are happy to connect with you! They can be contacted individually via e-mail or you can call our front desk at 250-614-7800 and ask to be connected.

Board of Trustees

Shelby Petersen

Shelby Petersen

President (She/Her)
Communications Specialist, Digital Engagement
Northern Health

Don Melanson

Don Melanson

Vice President (He/Him)
Director of Training
Construction Maintenance and Allied Workers Canada

Jennifer Young

Jennifer Young

Secretary (She/Her)
Curriculum and Assessment Manager
UNBC

YingXin Hong

YingXin Hong

Treasurer (She/Her)
Controller
Integris Credit Union

Keli Watson

Keli Watson

Director (She/Her)
Senior Archaeologist
Pathfinder Endeavours Ltd
Community Coroner
BC Coroners Service, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General

Shelby Richardson

Shelby Richardson

Director (She/Her)
Indigenous Engagement and Art Management
Hackett Professional Group

Cheryl Schweizer

Cheryl Schweizer

Director (She/Her)

Chelsea Dunk

Chelsea Dunk

Director (She/Her)
Associate
HSJ Lawyers LLP

Simon Pow

Simon Pow

Director (He/Him)
Human Resources Manager
CANFOR

Administration & Facility

George Harris

Executive Director
(He/Him)
george@tworiversgallery.ca

Luc Iannone

Facility, Safety & IT Supervisor (He/Him)
building@tworiversgallery.ca

Kris Harris

Administrative Assistant
(She/Her)
kris@tworiversgallery.ca

Eveline Bowolin

Curatorial

Ehsan Mohammadi

Curator
(He/Him)
ehsan@tworiversgallery.ca

Brianna Rose

Interim Assistant Curator
(She/Her)
brianna@tworiversgallery.ca

Learning & Engagement

Jessica Endress

Director of Learning & Engagement
(She/Her)

jessica@tworiversgallery.ca

Crystal Behn

Indigenous Programmer
(She/Her)

crystal@tworiversgallery.ca

Kyra Thibaudeau

Public Programming Coordinator (They/Them)
kyra@tworiversgallery.ca

Melissa Glover

Art Heals Coordinator
(She/Her)

melissa@tworiversgallery.ca

Visitor Experience & Membership

Olivia Beck

Visitor Experience & Membership Manager (She/Her)
olivia@tworiversgallery.ca

Kaos Campbell

Visitor Experience Representative (He/Him)
visitorservices@tworiversgallery.ca

Ming Draper

Visitor Experience Representative (She/Her)
visitorservices@tworiversgallery.ca

Cassidy Muir

Visitor Experience Representative (She/Her)
visitorservices@tworiversgallery.ca

Shop

Pam Carlson

Shop Manager (She/Her)
shop@tworiversgallery.ca

Marketing & Communications

Roxanne Héroux-Boulay

Communications Coordinator & Graphic Designer (She/Her)
roxanne@tworiversgallery.ca

Skip to content